Home » Planning Committee

Planning Committee

2017-web-page-header

Kimberly Cabrera, MSKimberly Cabrera, MS
kcabrer4@fau.edu
Cristina Calogero, BSCristina Calogero, BS
Medical Student (3rd year)
cristinacalogero3@gmail.com
Franka CoFranka Co
M.S. clinical translation & investigation from university of Miami miller school of medicine
Frankaco@med.miami.edu
Krista Haines, DOKrista Haines, DO
Surgical Critical Care Fellow
University of Wisconsin Hospitals and Clinics 
Krista1027@gmail.com
Kandace Kichler, MDKandace Kichler, MD
PGY5 General Surgery Resident
University of Miami Palm Beach
kichlkm@gmail.com
Caroline LamoutteCaroline Lamoutte
baccalaureate
clamoutte@ufl.edu
Keiyana MorrisKeiyana Morris
Bachelor of Science 
Post baccalaureate in Biomedical Sciences
Keiyana@mail.usf.edu
Niritta PatelNiritta Patel 2nd year student completing a bachelor’s degree in human science
nhp13@georgetown.edu
Carrie Ryan, MSIIICarrie Ryan, MSIII
MD Candidate Class of 2018
University of South Florida Morsani College of Medicine
cryan2@health.usf.edu
Bansi Savla, B.S., MSIIBansi Savla, B.S., MSII
USF Morsani College of Medicine
bansisavla@health.usf.edu
Eliza Slama, MDEliza Slama, MD
Recent graduate from Ross University School of Medicine
elizaslama@gmail.com
Janelle Spence, BAJanelle Spence, BA
Post Baccalaureate
General Surgery Research
Florida Hospital Tampa
jdspence88@gmail.com
Alexandra VisoAlexandra Viso
Senior at the University of Florida
Attending the University of Virginia School of Medicine in the Fall 2017
alexandraviso@gmail.com
Carrie Watson, DOCarrie Watson, DO
Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine
Fellow Surgical Critical Care University of Florida
carriewatsondo@gmail.com
%d bloggers like this: